Name

Category/Appointment & Termination Date

John W. Bartlett, Esq.

Director – Board of Commissioners

401 Grand Street-2nd floor

Paterson, NJ 07505

jbartlett@passaiccountynj.org

Local Elected Official

Duwan Bogert, Executive Director

Workforce Development Board of Passaic County

200 Memorial Drive

Paterson, NJ 07505

duwanb@passaiccountynj.org

 

Addie McEachern, Administrative Assistant

addiem@passaiccountynj.org

 

Cynthia Miller, WDB Planner

cynthiam@passaiccountynj.org

 

Chrystal Cleaves, Program Coordinator

chrystalc@passaiccountynj.org

 

Ruth Patterson, BRC Representative

rpatterson@pcwdc.org

 

WDB Staff

Alan Concha, Vice-President/Director

aconcha21@aol.com

CBO

Appt. Date:        05/11/2018

Term Exp. Date: 05/10/2021

 

Antonina Linteris, Vice-President

Antonina.Linteris@td.com

CBO

Appt. Date:         02/22/2021

Term Exp. Date: 02/21/2024

 

Beatriz Baldwin, Vice-President

bbaldwin@goodwillny.org

CBO

Appt. Date:         03/27/2020

Term Exp. Date: 03/23/2023

 

Bernadette Tiernan, Executive Director

tiernanb@wpu.edu

CBO

Appt. Date:           03/09/2019

Term Exp. Date:  03/08/2022

Beth Marmolejos, Executive Advisor IT Account

Anthem, Inc

marmolejosb@hotmail.com

Private-sector/Madame Chair

Appt. Date:           02/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:  02/05/2024

Carolyn McCombs, Executive Director

cmccombs@newdestinyfsc.org

Education: Passaic County

Appt. Date:           02/07/2020

Term Exp. Date:  02/06/2023

Coleen Stevens-Porcher, CEO

cporcher@4cspassaic.net

CBO

Appt. Date:           06/12/2020

Term Exp. Date:  06/11/2023

David Gelman, Deputy Chief Program Officer

dgelman@njcdc.org

CBO

Appt. Date:           09/29/2020

Term Exp. Date:  09/30/2023

Deborah Hoffman, Director 

deborahh@passaiccountynj.org

Economic Development

Appt. Date:             03/9/2021

Term Exp. Date:    03/8/2024

Dennis Callen, Esq

callenesq@gmail.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           02/27/2020

Term Exp. Date:  02/28/2023

Diana Lobosco, Superintendent

lobosco@pcti.tec.nj.us

Education/Vo-Tech

Appt. Date:           03/07/2018

Term Exp. Date:  03/06/2021

Diane Silbernagel, Executive Director

dsilbernagel@homecareoptions.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:          08/06/2018

Term Exp. Date:    08/5/2021

Erica Dawson, Transition Coach

edawson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Education (Youth)

Appt. Date:           03/21/2020

Term Exp. Date:  03/20/2023

Francine Vince, Director

francinev@passaiccountynj.org

One-Stop Partner/Housing & Urban Development & Local Community Block Grant

Appt. Date:           12/12/2018

Term Exp. Date:  12/11/2021

Gwendolyn Morris

gim.nxlevelup@gmail.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:       08/06/2018    

Term Exp. Date: 08/05/2021 

Harvey Nutter, Executive Director

 

hnutter@gpoic.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           03/09/2019

Term Exp. Date:  03/08/2022

Helene Simms

helene.simms@dol.nj.gov

One-Stop Partner /DVRS

Appt. Date:           12/21/2018

Term Exp. Date: 12/20/2021

Inge Spungen, President

ingeseven@gmail.com

CBO

Appt. Date:           01/22/2019

Term Exp. Date:  01/21/2022

Ira Stern, Coordinator

istern@iamaw.org

Labor

Appt. Date:           06/11/2019

Term Exp. Date:  06/10/2022

James Dykes II, President

jamie@greaterpatersoncc.org

Private-Sector

Appt. Date:           02/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:  02/05/2024

Jessica Egger, Director of Education

jessicaegger@oasisnj.org

Private-Sector

Appt. Date:           03/10/2020

Term Exp. Date:  03/09/2023

Joseph Fiore, Director of Safety

joe.fiore@mylimo.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           08/06/2018

Term Exp. Date:  08/05/2021

Joseph Knight

shabazz278@gmail.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           02/12/2020

Term Exp. Date:  02/11/2023

Joshua Frazier, President

security@aegisprotective.com

Private-sector

Appt Date:            09/09/2019

Term Exp Date:  09/08/2022

Kathleen Muldoon, Director

muldoonk@wpunj.edu

Economic Development

Appt. Date:           12/24/2020

Term Exp. Date:  12/23/2023

Lourdes Cortez, CEO/President 

lcortez@njfcu.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           04/26/2018

Term Exp. Date:  04/25/2021

Marcia McNeel, Manager

marcia.mcneel@dol.nj.gov

One-Stop Partner/Employment Services

Appt. Date:           03/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:  03/05/2024

Mark Roche, President

 

mroche@ibewlocal102.org

Labor

Appt. Date:         03/09/2019     

Term Exp. Date:  03/08/2022

Michelle Vernuccio, President

michelle@northjerseychamber.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           11/17/2020

Term Exp. Date:  11/16/2023

Mike Powell, Director / Vice Chair

mpowell@pccc.edu

Economic Development

Appt. Date:           01/31/2021

Term Exp. Date:  01/30/2024

Orlando Cruz

ocruz@downtownpatersonsid.org

CBO

Appt. Date:           02/22/2021

Term Exp. Date:  02/21/2024

Patrick Glover, Chief Steward

pglover@ibew827.com

Labor

Appt. Date:           06/11/2019

Term Exp. Date:  06/10/2022

Dr. Steven Rose, President

srose@pccc.edu

Education/County College

Appt. Date:           03/08/2019

Term Exp. Date:  03/07/2022

Susan Ronga, Program Coordinator

sronga@paterson.k12.nj.us

Education  

Appt Date:           03/21/2020

Term Exp Date:  03/20/2023

Theresa Howard, Program Director

theresahoward24@gmail.com

CBO

Appt. Date:        10/27/2020   

Term Exp. Date: 10/26/2023 

Will Graulich, Representative

wgraulich@paterson.k12.nj.us

Education Local School System

Appt. Date:           04/12/2019

Term Exp. Date:  04/11/2022

Yvonne Zuidema, President

yvonnez@unitedwaypassaic.org

CBO

Appt. Date:           03/10/2020

Term Exp. Date:  03/09/2023

Join the WDB Today


By providing your email and joining the WDB, you will be notified regarding current State and Federal programs that can save your business money, and help you hire great employees. We look forward to working with you in our community.