Name

Category/Appointment & Termination Date

Cassandra Lazzara
Commissioner Director of Passaic County
401 Grand Street-2nd floor
Paterson, NJ 07505
clazzara@passaiccountynj.org

Local Elected Official

Duwan Bogert, Executive Director

Workforce Development Board of Passaic County

200 Memorial Drive

Paterson, NJ 07505

duwanb@passaiccountynj.org

 

Addie McEachern, Administrative Assistant

addiem@passaiccountynj.org

 

Cynthia Miller, WDB Planner

cynthiam@passaiccountynj.org

 

Chrystal Cleaves, Program Coordinator

chrystalc@passaiccountynj.org

 

Ruth Patterson, BRC Representative

rpatterson@pcwdc.org

WDB Staff

Alan Concha, Vice-President/Director

HoHoKus School of Trade and Technical Services

634 Market Street

Paterson, NJ 07513

aconcha21@aol.com

CBO

Appt. Date:        03/25/2022

Term Exp. Date: 05/10/2025

 

Antonina M. Linteris

1000 MacArthur Blvd. 3rd Floor

Mahwah, NJ 07430

antonina.linteris@td.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:         02/25/2021

Term Exp. Date: 02/24/2024

 

Bernadette Tiernan, Executive Director

William Paterson University

Continuing & Professional Education

1600 Valley Road

Wayne, NJ 07474

tiernanb@wpu.edu

CBO

Appt. Date:           03/09/2022

Term Exp. Date:   03/08/2025

 

Beth Marmolejos, Executive Advisor IT Account

Anthem, Inc

14 Wall Street, 22nd Floor

New York, NY 10006

marmolejosb@hotmail.com

Private-sector/Madame Chair

Appt. Date:           02/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:  02/05/2024

Carolyn McCombs, Executive Director

New Destiny Family Success Center

79 Ellison Street

Paterson, NJ 07501

cmccombs@newdestinyfsc.org

Education: Passaic County

Appt. Date:           02/07/2020

Term Exp. Date:  02/06/2023

Coleen Stevens-Porcher, CEO

4C’s of Passaic County

2 Market Street

Paterson, NJ 07501

cporcher@4cspassaic.net

CBO

Appt. Date:           06/12/2020

Term Exp. Date:  06/11/2023

David Gelman, Deputy Chief Program Officer

New Jersey Community Development Center

32 Spruce Steet

Paterson, NJ 07501

dgelman@njcdc.org

CBO

Appt. Date:           09/29/2020

Term Exp. Date:   09/30/2023

Deborah Hoffman, Director 

Passaic County Department of Economic Development

930 Riverview Drive, Suite 250

Totowa, NJ 07512

deborahh@passaiccountynj.org

Economic Development

Appt. Date:             03/09/2021

Term Exp. Date:    03/08/2024

Dennis Callen, Esq

Callen Photo Mount Corp.

185 Sixth Avenue

Paterson, NJ 07524

callenesq@gmail.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           02/27/2020

Term Exp. Date:  02/28/2023

Diane Silbernagel, Executive Director

Home Care Options

783 Riverview Drive

Totowa, NJ 07512

dsilbernagel@homecareoptions.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:          08/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:    08/05/2024

Erica Cashaw

151 Ellison

Paterson, NJ 07505

edawson@paterson.k12.nj.us

Education: Literacy

Appt. Date:           03/21/2020

Term Exp. Date:   03/20/2023

Francine Vince, Deputy Director

Passaic County Department of Human Services

401 Grand Steet – Room 506

Paterson, NJ 07505

francinev@passaiccountynj.org

One-Stop Partner/ Housing & Urban Development & Local Community Block Grant

Appt. Date:           12/12/2021

Term Exp. Date:   12/11/2024

Gwendolyn Morris, HR Executive Director

378 Haynes Street, Floor 2

Hackensack, NJ 07601

gmobiz@aol.com

CBO

Appt. Date:          08/06/2021    

Term Exp. Date:  08/05/2024  

Hamna Khuld, Grant Writer

Oasis – A Haven for Women & Children

59 Mill Street
Paterson, NJ 07501
hamnakhuld@oasisnj.org

CBO

Appt. Date:          06/09/2022    

Term Exp. Date:  06/08/2025

Harvey Nutter, Executive Director

Greater Paterson OIC

175 Market Street, 4th Floor

Paterson, NJ 07505

hnutter@gpoic.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           03/09/2022

Term Exp. Date:  03/08/2025

Helene Simms

Division of Vocational Rehabilitation Services

200 Memorial Drive

Paterson, NJ 07505

helene.simms@dol.nj.gov

One-Stop Partner /DVRS

Appt. Date:           12/21/2021

Term Exp. Date:   12/20/2024

Inge Spungen, President

Paterson Alliance

301 Main Street

Paterson, NJ 07505

ingeseven@gmail.com

CBO

Appt. Date:           01/22/2022

Term Exp. Date:   01/21/2025

Ira Stern, Coordinator

IAM C.R.E.S.T/Apprenticeship Program

154 Ridge Road

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

istern@iamaw.org

Labor

Appt. Date:           06/11/2022

Term Exp. Date:   06/10/2025

Janet Aguilar, Supervisor

NJ Department of Labor & Workforce – UI

200 Memorial Drive

Paterson, NJ 07505

janet.aguilar@dol.nj.gov

One-Stop Partner/Unemployment Insurance

Appt. Date:           06/11/2022

Term Exp. Date:   06/10/2025

 

John DePalma, Director of Adult & Continuing Education

Passaic County Technical Vocational Schools

45 Reinhardt Road

Wayne NJ 07470

jdepalma@pcti.tec.nj.us

Education/Vo-Tech

Appt. Date:           04/07/2022

Term Exp. Date:  04/06/2025

Joseph Fiore, Director of Safety

My Limousine Service

235 Route 10 East

Hanover, NJ 07936

joe.fiore@mylimo.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           08/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:   08/05/2024

Joseph Knight

Capital Rose Partners LLC

370 East 26th Street

Paterson, NJ 07514-1804

shabazz278@gmail.com

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           02/12/2020

Term Exp. Date:   02/11/2023

Joshua Frazier, President

Aegis Protective Services

349 Broadway

Paterson, NJ 07501

security@aegisprotective.com

Private-sector

Appt Date:            09/09/2019

Term Exp Date:   09/08/2022

Kathleen Muldoon, Director

William Paterson Small Business Developement Center

131 Ellison Street

Paterson, NJ 07505

muldoonk@wpunj.edu

Economic Development

Appt. Date:           12/24/2021

Term Exp. Date:  12/23/2024

Kesha T. Drakeford, Interim Passaic County Executive Superintendent

NJDOE Executive County Superintendent of Schools

501 River Street

Paterson, NJ 07524

kesha.drakeford@doe.nj.gov

Economic Development

Appt. Date:           06/09/2021

Term Exp. Date:   06/08/2024

Marcia McNeel, Manager

NJ Department of Labor & Workforce

200 Memorial Drive

Paterson, NJ 07505

marcia.mcneel@dol.nj.gov

One-Stop Partner/Employment Services

Appt. Date:           03/06/2021

Term Exp. Date:   03/05/2024

Mark Roche, President

IBEW Local Union 102

PO Box 5355

50 Parsippany, NJ 07054

mroche@ibewlocal102.org

Labor

Appt. Date:          03/09/2022    

Term Exp. Date:  03/08/2025

Michelle Vernuccio, President

North Jersey Chamber of Commerce

547 Union Blvd

Totowa, NJ 07512

michelle@northjerseychamber.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           11/17/2020

Term Exp. Date:   11/16/2023

Mike Powell, Director / Vice Chair

City of Paterson Economic Development

133 Ellison Street

Paterson, NJ 07505

mpowell@pccc.edu

Economic Development

Appt. Date:           01/31/2021

Term Exp. Date:  01/30/2024

Orlando Cruz, President

Greater Paterson Chamber of Commerce

100 Hamilton Plaza – Suite 1201

Paterson, NJ 07505

ocruz@downtownpatersonsid.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           02/062021

Term Exp. Date:  02/05/2024

Patrick Glover, Chief Steward

IBEW Local 827

270 Warren Street

Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

pglover@ibew827.com

Labor

Appt. Date:           06/07/2022

Term Exp. Date:  06/06/2025

Dr. Steven Rose, President

Passaic County Community College

1 College Boulevard

Paterson, NJ 07505

srose@pccc.edu

Education/County College

Appt. Date:           03/09/2022

Term Exp. Date:  03/08/2025

Susan Ronga, Coordinator

Paterson Adult and Continuing Education/PACE

151 Ellison Street

Paterson, NJ 07505

sronga@paterson.k12.nj.us

Education (Adult High School)

Appt Date:           03/21/2020

Term Exp Date:  03/20/2023

Theresa Howard, Program Director

Urban League of Essex County – Newark

508 Central Avenue

Newark, NJ 07107

theresahoward24@gmail.com

CBO

Appt. Date:        08/06/2021    

Term Exp. Date: 08/05/2024  

Will Graulich, Representative

Paterson Board of Education

90 Delaware Avenue

Paterson, NJ 07503

wgraulich@paterson.k12.nj.us

Education: Local School System

Appt. Date:           04/12/2022

Term Exp. Date:  04/11/2025

Yvonne Zuidema, President

United Way of Passaic County 

Center City Mall – Upper Level

301 Main Street

Paterson, NJ 07505

yvonnez@unitedwaypassaic.org

Private-sector

Appt. Date:           03/27/2020

Term Exp. Date:  03/23/2023

Zinnia Johnson, Director of Rehabilitation Services Goodwill
Industries Greater NY/Northern New Jersey
400 Supor Boulevard
Harrison, NJ 07029
zjohnson@goodwillny.org

Private-sector


Appt. Date:           03/27/2020

Term Exp. Date:  03/23/2023

Join the WDB Today


By providing your email and joining the WDB, you will be notified regarding current State and Federal programs that can save your business money, and help you hire great employees. We look forward to working with you in our community.